اتصل بنا
بوابة المغناطيسي

بوابة المغناطيسي

تجهيز الأغذية والأدوية

الشبكة المغناطيسية كما هو معروف الشبكة المغناطيسية فاصل . غرامة الجسيمات المغناطيسية النجاسة يمكن فصلها عن طريق مغناطيس دائم قوي الشبكة . يمكننا استخدام تصميم المستهدفة بحيث يمكن بسهولة تثبيت المنتج في مخروط ، مربع ، مستديرة أو غير منتظمة الشكل هوبر .


المغناطيسي فاصل الشبكة ؛ تصميم سوبر ferroboron المغناطيس . هو 3-6 مرات أقوى من الفريت المغناطيس ، ويوفر قوة مغناطيسية قوية أكثر من 13000g ، ويمكن فصل النانوية المغناطيسية . تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البلاستيك والسيراميك ، ومسحوق الطين وغيرها من معدات إزالة الحديد .


أنواع بوابة المغناطيسي للبيع

Leyuan Square shape magnetic grate

Leyuan Square shape magnetic grate

Leyuan Easy cleaning magnetic grate

Leyuan Easy cleaning magnetic grate

Leyuan Half circle ezy cleaning magnetic grid

Leyuan Half circle ezy cleaning magnetic grid

Leyuan Multi-layer magnetic hopper grate

Leyuan Multi-layer magnetic hopper grate

Leyuan Round magnetic grate separator

Leyuan Round magnetic grate separator

Leyuan Round shape grid magnet

Leyuan Round shape grid magnet

Leyuan Round shape magnetic grate filter

Leyuan Round shape magnetic grate filter

Leyuan Single-layer magnetic grid

Leyuan Single-layer magnetic grid

Leyuan Square shape grid magnets

Leyuan Square shape grid magnets


من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، ونحن تصميم نوعين من البوابات المغناطيسية . واحد هو تحقيق امتصاص الجسيمات الصغيرة في مسافة قريبة ، وتنقية مسحوق ناعم مع المجال المغناطيسي فوق 13000gs . . . . . . . الآخر هو توفير المزيد من القوة القابضة التي يمكن أن تجتذب مسامير ، والمكسرات ، وما إلى ذلك من مسافة ، وبالتالي تحسين حماية المعدات . باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي فلتر المغناطيسي

، ونحن نعد مصدر الموسيقى & ق مصبغة المغناطيسي يتوافق مع المعايير الصحية . جميع المنتجات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهيكل غرامة ، لا حفرة ، الكراك أو الكراك ، مع تجهيز الأغذية المعترف بها المعايير الصحية .


سهلة لتنظيف رف المغناطيسي الأرضية النادرة ، ويمكن بسرعة إزالة الشوائب المتراكمة . عندما يتم سحب وحدة المغناطيسي ، والأوساخ على الغلاف سوف تسقط تحت تأثير الجاذبية . دورة التنظيف يستغرق سوى بضع ثوان . U0E07 سهلة لتنظيف الشبكة المغناطيسية : شريط مغناطيسي خارجي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الضميمة . أثناء العملية ، يتم تمرير المواد من خلال الغلاف ، وجزيئات مغناطيسية حديدية تمتز مغناطيسيا . عندما يتم تنظيف قضيب مغناطيسي يتم سحبها ، والجسيمات على الغلاف الخارجي تسقط تلقائيا بسبب عدم وجود الجاذبية المغناطيسية ، وبالتالي توفير الوقت لتنظيف . طبقة واحدة المغناطيسي شبكة طبقة واحدة المغناطيسي شبكة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البلاستيك والسيراميك ، ومسحوق الطين وغيرها من معدات إزالة الحديد . المجال المغناطيسي التدرج تصميم معقول ، جميع أجزاء يتم مصقول بدقة .


متعدد الطبقات بوابة المغناطيسي : طبقة واحدة بوابة المغناطيسي لا يمكن تماما إزالة الشوائب من المواد الخام التي تحتوي على أكثر من الحديد من الشوائب ، متعدد الطبقات بوابة المغناطيسي يمكن فصل المزيد من الشوائب في وقت واحد ، وبالتالي المزيد من الشوائب سوف كثف .


كيفية التأكد من أن البوابة المغناطيسية هو الحجم الصحيح ؟ إذا لم يكن لديك شبكة الرسم ، يرجى قياس حجم النطاط . على سبيل المثال ، ثلاثة بيانات مطلوبة : أعلى القطر ، القطر السفلي والارتفاع . ونحن سوف تساعدك على إكمال الخطوات التالية ووضع شبكة المغناطيسي الحقيقي في يديك .


معيار مربع بوابة المغناطيس

scptb0 . . . . . . . cc


القياسية جولة بوابة المغناطيس


scptb1 . جزر كوكوس

 scptb1 . جزر كوكوس




منتجات مغناطيسية أخرى قد تعجبك أيضًا

النيوديميوم المغناطيس

النيوديميوم المغناطيس

خزان المغناطيس مع ثقب

خزان المغناطيس مع ثقب

حوض المغناطيس الموضوع

حوض المغناطيس الموضوع

ثقب خزان المغناطيس

ثقب خزان المغناطيس


المدونات ذات الصلة

مبدأ الدوامة الحالية اقتران المغناطيسي طريقة لتحسين كفاءة العمل من النوع الجاف فاصل المغناطيسي تأثير اقتران المغناطيسي في مفاعل مختومة مغناطيسيا تطبيق اقتران المغناطيسي في نظام نقل الأسطوانة الصحافة


عرض فيديو ليوان

الفصل المغناطيسي اقتران المغناطيسي
الفصل المغناطيسي اقتران المغناطيسي
العرف الفخاخ المغناطيسي ، والطبقة الصحية | Leyuan المجموعة
العرف الفخاخ المغناطيسي ، والطبقة الصحية | Leyuan المجموعة
مخصص شبكة المغناطيسي ، 14000 GS | Leyuan المجموعة
مخصص شبكة المغناطيسي ، 14000 GS | Leyuan المجموعة

ابدأ الآن

راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بأي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدم بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. يسعدنا الرد على أسئلتك.

آخر الأخبار و المدونات
Huilong Industrial Zone Qiuga Town Ningbo China
enquiry@leyuangroup.com
+86-574-82819201

+86-574-82819201 enquiry@leyuangroup.com
Contact Us
Magnetic Grid

Magnetic Grid

Food and pharmaceutical processing

Magnetic grid is also called magnetic grate separator. Strong permanent magnetic grids separate fine ferromagnetic impurity particles. We can use a targeted design so that the product can be easily installed in cone, square, round, or irregularly-shaped hoppers.


The magnetic grate separator is designed with a super NdFeB magnet. It is 3-6 times stronger than ferrite magnets and provides more than 13000Gs of strong magnetic force which can separate nano-sized ferromagnetic particles. It is widely used in plastics, ceramics, powder, paste, and other iron removal equipment.


Types of Magnetic Grid for Sale

Leyuan Square shape magnetic grate

Leyuan Square shape magnetic grate

Leyuan Easy cleaning magnetic grate

Leyuan Easy cleaning magnetic grate

Leyuan Half circle ezy cleaning magnetic grid

Leyuan Half circle ezy cleaning magnetic grid

Leyuan Multi-layer magnetic hopper grate

Leyuan Multi-layer magnetic hopper grate

Leyuan Round magnetic grate separator

Leyuan Round magnetic grate separator

Leyuan Round shape grid magnet

Leyuan Round shape grid magnet

Leyuan Round shape magnetic grate filter

Leyuan Round shape magnetic grate filter

Leyuan Single-layer magnetic grid

Leyuan Single-layer magnetic grid

Leyuan Square shape grid magnets

Leyuan Square shape grid magnets

Magnetic Grid Features

In order to cater to different user requirements, we have designed two kinds of magnetic grids. One is to achieve the adsorption of small particles over a close distance, with a magnetic field higher than 13000Gs to purify fine powder. The other is to provide a greater holding force that can attract screws, nuts, and so on from a distance, thus better protecting the equipment.


As one of the leading magnetic filters manufacturers, we promise that all of LEYUAN's magnetic grills are hygienically qualified. All of them are made from stainless steel and are finely constructed with no pits, cracks, or crevices and meet recognized hygiene standards for food processing.


The easy-to-clean rare-earth magnetic rack can quickly remove accumulated impurities. Simply pull out the magnetic unit and the dirt from the casing will fall off under the force of gravity. The cleaning cycle takes only a few seconds.


Easy to clean magnetic grates: stainless steel casing is used outside of the magnetic bar. During operation, the material passes through the casing and ferromagnetic particles are adsorbed by magnetic force. When cleaning, the magnetic bar is pulled out and the particles on the housing fall automatically due to the absence of magnetic attraction, saving time for wiping.


Single-layer magnetic grid


Single-layer magnetic grids are widely used in plastics, ceramics, powders, pastes, and other iron removal equipment. Magnetic field gradient design is reasonable and all parts undergo a strictly polished process.


Multi-layer magnetic grids: a single-layer magnetic grid cannot completely remove impurities from raw materials with more iron impurities, whereas the multi-layer magnetic grid can separate much more at one time and so will adsorb more impurities.


How to Make Sure the Size of a Magnetic Grid is Correct?

Please measure the hopper’s size if you do not have the magnetic grate’s drawing. For example, 3 pieces of data are needed: top diameter, bottom diameter and the height. We will help you to finish the next steps and place a real magnetic grid into your hand.

How to Make Sure the Size of a Magnetic Grid is Correct?


Standard Square Grate Magnets

Standard Square Grate MagnetsModelABCD=qty.E=qty.
No.(mm)(mm)(mm)barsbars
SN 15015031-32
SN 20020056-42
SN 25025081-52
SN 300300106-62
SN 350350131-72
SN 400400156-82
SN 4504506618194
SN 50050071206104
SN 55055081231114
SN 60060086256124


Standard Round Grate Magnets

Standard Round Grate MagnetsModelABCD=qty.E=qty.
No.(mm)(mm)(mm)barsbars
RN 15014723-32
RN 20018430-42
RN 25024736-52
RN 30028941-62
RN 35034746-72
RN 40039150-82
RN 4504475517894
RN 50049458192104
RN 55054762205114
RN 60059465217124


Other Magnetic Products You May Also Like

Samarium Cobalt

Samarium Cobalt

Neodymium Magnets

Neodymium Magnets

Magnetic Boiler Filter

Magnetic Boiler Filter

Magnetic Tube

Magnetic Tube

START NOW

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Latest News & Blog
Huilong Industrial Zone Qiuga Town Ningbo China
enquiry@leyuangroup.com
+86-574-82819201